FREE Shipping on all orders over $50.00!

Larissa Lam - Acoustically Yours EP

$8.99  $5.99
Save: 33% off

Add to Cart:

  • Description
  • Details
  • Reviews
An exclusive EP of never before released live acoustic performances of new songs and fan favorites by Larissa Lam. A portion of proceeds will be donated to World Vision to continue their relief providing food, water and other aid in areas of need around the world. Songs were recorded at various performances at Genghis Cohen in Los Angeles, CA. Includes the bonus track "Jesus All Over the Earth".
Track Listing:
1. Anyone Out There 03:57
2. If I Were Your Wonder Woman 03:42
3. Say A Prayer 03:25
4. Clothe Me 03:20
5. My Getaway 04:14
6. The Sun Will Rise and Fall 03:38
Bonus track:
7. Jesus All Over the Earth
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25lbs
  • 47 Units in Stock

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 February, 2012.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...